#StandWithUkraine - Stop Russian aggression against Ukraine.

加拿大玩家的在线直播赌场

现代化的在线赌场有这么几个有趣的功能,例如为在线赌场配备的现场荷官,即时提款,大额奖金,用户友好的应用程序等等。在这篇文章中我们将向您介绍那些提供现场游戏的加拿大赌场的详细情况。这种令人印象深刻的功能最适合那些寻求真实体验的玩家,而这样的体验只有在玩最好的在线直播赌场游戏时才有可能实现。

加拿大的现场赌场在其特色上有很大的不同,如游戏类型和奖金,游戏软件供应商,赔付率等等。不过,你可以通过我们Casinority上的列表找到一个更好的网站。我们已经收集到了关于加拿大现场赌场的最有用的信息,并准备了我们认为最好的现场赌博网站的清单。

Alex Gambler

加拿大的所有现场赌场名单

preloader

由Casinority CA提供的针对加拿大玩家的直播赌场

Casinority是一个对加拿大直播赌博网站进行全面审查的第三方的公平平台,它会帮助玩家避免落入那些偷奸耍滑的博彩运营商设置的陷阱中。我们Casinority的专家团队总是深入挖掘在线赌场相关的信息,以证明该赌博网站的合法性和信息准确性。在我们目前的测试中,我们检查了现场直播游戏、软件供应商以及专门为我们的加拿大读者提供的红利。赌场条款的更新和其他重大改变也总会呈现在我们的文章中。因为我们知道和在新的加拿大在线赌场和直播赌场的文章中最新信息的重要性。

最好的3个加拿大在线直播赌场

在所有加拿大的现场赌场网站中,其中有三个是最好的,它们为自己的客户提供了一流的服务。它们是Jackpot city(大奖城), Leovegas(里奥维加斯), 和888 casino赌场。以下的部分主要是我们对这三个真人荷官在线赌场的审查。

大奖城(Jackpot City)

该赌场于1998年推出,并已进行了较大改进以适应游戏领域的现代化改变。经验丰富的老玩家和新玩家总是会被其41个现场赌博游戏所吸引。改赌场经营着桌面游戏、转盘、纸牌以及其他很多的娱乐项目,就像在任何实体赌场一样。

这个真人荷官在线赌场的其他令人赞叹的好处包括1600加元的欢迎奖金和大量的每日匹配奖金。其中最大的优点在于可以用加元进行支付,并支持所有流行的支付方式,从Visa,Interac到eCheck。

里奥维加斯(Leo Vegas)

这个顶级的现场赌场为加拿大玩家提供了26个赌博游戏,其中大部分来自于Pragmatic Play和Playtech软件供应商。在LeoVegas有21点、轮盘、快玩(Fast Play)、游戏秀(Gameshows)和百家乐等现场游戏。它也提供私人包厢赌桌,但不支持模拟游戏。玩家可以使用实时聊天来与庄家沟通任何问题。目前,直播赌场还有一些特别的促销活动。

首先,它有一个现场赌场的欢迎奖金。来自加拿大的玩家可以在直播游戏中获得高达1000美元的奖金,但来自于LiveG24的澳门百家乐除外。不过,现场欢迎奖金的下注要求是40倍。

另外,玩家可以通过玩来自于Pragmatic Play的现场游戏去参加3个周赛,并有机会赢得高达62000美元的奖金。不过,需要注意最低投注额的要求。其中轮盘赌最低投注为1美元,百家乐为1.5美元,21点为15美元。

888 赌场

888赌场为加拿大人提供百分百的200美元欢迎奖金(注意,通过PayPal或Neteller存款不允许使用该奖金)。888现场游戏中包括21点、百家乐、扑克、轮盘等。游戏节目秀被设计成有趣的游戏,例如大富翁、发牌或不发牌、大轮盘、大球。对于现场赌场,888赌场还提供了一些特殊的奖金。

  • 玩888真人赌场轮盘,对幸运数字8下注,当球击中该数字时,你可以获得额外的8美元奖金(但是,玩家的投注不能少于8美元)。
  • 在888真人赌场私人包间参观现场21点,如果你得到12张奖金牌中的一张,那么你将获得高达750美元的奖金。
排名赌场名称直播游戏数量现场游戏的供应商现场游戏的类型直播游戏的奖金
#1JackpotCity41
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Reale Deale
  •  轮盘
  • 二十一点
  • 大轮盘(Mega Wheel)
  • 百家乐
  • 骰宝
  • 龙虎斗(Dragon Tiger)
 否
#2LeoVegas26
  • Playtech
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Authentic Gaming
  •  轮盘
  • 二十一点
  • 游戏节目秀(Game Shows)
  • 纸牌游戏
  • 快玩(Fast Play)
 是
#3888143
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech

 轮盘

二十一点

百家乐

游戏节目秀(Game Shows)

 是

我们如何测试自己推荐的最好的赌场

  • 可用性和许可证

    本文提到的所有赌场都是针对加拿大人的现场赌场,它们都有相应机构的授权和许可。在Casinority,我们不会为玩家推荐那些没有获得授权的赌博网站。许可证作为赌场一个基本的必备条件,它能够让玩家知道该赌场的博彩认证结果。我们还确保所有提到的赌场都进行了适当的加密。这意味着您的个人信息和交易是安全的,不会受到第三方的影响。我们找到的最好的加拿大在线赌博网站都有博彩执照,并且我们确认了它们在游戏方面没有耍小聪明。

    我们只推荐那些已经被证明能为客户提供公平游戏的赌博网站。因此,我们通过使用像eCOGRA这样的独立平台来研究加拿大真人荷官赌场游戏的玩家回报率。

  • 现场赌场奖金的条款

    很明显,所有的优惠活动都有其条款。我们会仔细地浏览这些条款,并在我们的评论中解释所有重要的细节。有时,在条款中可能要求你在现场荷官游戏中投注特定的次数,然后才可以提款。而且,有时玩家可以使用奖金的时间是有限制的:比如每周只有几天或者每天有几个小时的时间。关于最好的加拿大真人赌场的奖金,还有一件重要的事情就是支付方式,也即允许或限制使用哪些方式来领取奖金。看看我们的加拿大赌场名单,对你是很有帮助的,你可以找到支持PayPal的赌场。在这个样的赌场中,玩家有可能在使用PayPal存款后获得奖金。如果玩家不遵守这些游戏要求,就不可能从直播赌场游戏中获得最大的收益。

  • 现场游戏的奖金

    几乎所有的加拿大现场赌博网站都在急于获得更多的客户。因此,我们名单上的大多数赌博平台都提供诱人的现场赌场奖金以吸引玩家。除了迷人的欢迎奖金外,新赌客可以参加特殊的锦标赛或玩特定的现场游戏,以获得额外的资金。我们会去亲自测试这些游戏奖金,特别那些针对加拿大玩家最丰厚的奖金。

  • 直播游戏的可用性和供应商

    我们的专家也会检查我们所推荐的每个直播在线真钱赌场的软件供应商,以确保该网站为加拿大玩家提供最佳的现场游戏体验。知名的供应商保证了游戏的质量、出色的设计、游戏功能的多样性、专业的荷官,以及其他直接或间接影响最佳真人荷官网上赌场游戏的因素。我们自己测试那些游戏并收集最相关的信息。

加拿大顶级的现场游戏提供商

在线赌场市场上充满了大量的供应商,他们每年都在为制作有趣的现场赌场游戏进行激烈的竞争。为了给客户提供良好的赌场体验,他们投入了大量的时间、金钱和劳力,为客户提供了广泛的选择。参与为加拿大市场开发现场赌博游戏的软件公司包括Evolution Gaming、Playtech、Pragmatic Gaming、NetEnt、Microgaming、Ezugi和Extreme Live Gaming。

Evolution Gaming

Evolution Gaming于2006年开始制作令人惊奇的在线赌场游戏,如今它的业务已遍及欧洲和北美,并推出了第一个VR游戏“Gonzo的寻宝之旅”(Gonzo's Treasure Hunt)。Evolution Gaming已经准备在最受欢迎的加拿大赌场中展示其令人惊叹的现场游戏。

他们为您准备了欧洲、法国、闪电和其他12种有专业荷官的现场庄家轮盘游戏,这些游戏在所有设备上都可以使用。在现场部分,Evolution Gaming还提供骰子、扑克、21点、百家乐、骰宝、龙虎斗(dragon tiger)和表演秀游戏(show games)。该供应商由英国赌博委员会和MGA发放许可证,为来自加拿大的玩家提供公平游戏的保证。

Playtech

Playtech自称是欧洲和亚洲最大的直播赌场供应商,也是北美的顶级软件开发商。该公司为玩家提供所有广受喜爱的游戏的经典版本和创新版本。加拿大人可以玩21点、百家乐、扑克和轮盘。Playtech的总部在里加(Riga),并获得了英国赌博委员会的许可,Playtech保证为玩家提供最好的具有欧洲实体赌场的游戏体验和氛围。

Pragmatic Gaming

Pragmatic Play在加拿大的实体和网上直播赌场都存在,Pragmatic Play为他们的玩家开发了惊艳的现场荷官解决方案,具有独特的图形和很棒的质量。在他们的游戏中,每个人都会发现一些特别的东西:从21点的4K视频到完美的轮盘赌。

许多玩家可能觉得游戏商不关心他们,因为他们与玩家不直接合作,而只与赌场合作。Pragmatic Play在这一点上却可以满足玩家的要求,Pragmatic Play表示说赌场可以根据玩家的喜好立即对游戏进行修改。也就是说,在一个好的在线赌场中,来自Pragmatic Play的游戏会专门为玩家的喜好进行调整。该供应商还保证有专业的赌场荷官和24小时在线的技术支持。

NetEnt

在博彩市场上已经摸爬滚打超过20年的NetEnt真的很了解自己的产品。除了经典的轮盘赌、21点和百家乐之外,NetEnt还为玩家提供了一个难得的机会来玩现场大富翁、一掷千金(deal or not deal)以及捕梦者(Dream Catcher)。此外,该供应商还承诺,每个人都可以享受直播游戏:有特殊的打火机,初学者在现场赌场的发展进步,以及针对VIP客户的丰厚优惠。

Microgaming

Microgaming当然也不会缺少惊喜,在加拿大的赌场提供了一些最受加拿大人欢迎的在线赌场游戏。该供应商以高清的方式呈现其优质现场娱乐游戏。唯一的缺点是在这些游戏中缺乏实时聊天功能,但Microgaming却提供了自动投注功能。该软件开发商还为加拿大的玩家准备了现场幸运轮、百家乐和轮盘。

Ezugi

Ezugi早已迫不及待的向您介绍其独特的现场游戏库了。它是少数拥有真正大量游戏类型的供应商之一。该公司是Evolution Gaming的子公司,并与之保持同步。无论您是经典轮盘和扑克的粉丝,还是喜欢Andar Bahar和Teen Patti等印度休闲游戏,Ezugi都能保证给您带来精彩的现场体验。所有的游戏都可以在任何设备上运行,并且24/7不间断。

Extreme Live Gaming

Extreme Live Gaming在我们的名单上排在第七位,只是因为它的优惠有限。但该供应商在其行业中并不落伍。即使没有提供大量的游戏,Extreme Live Gaming也准备好给玩家带来不一样的惊喜。该开发商拥有3种最受欢迎的游戏:轮盘、21点和百家乐。但即使就只有这些选择,Extreme Live Gaming也已经准备好在加拿大赌场市场上竞争一番。

结论

最好的在线直播赌场为赌博玩家们提供了与实体场所玩游戏时相同的肾上腺素刺激体验。我们很乐意为我们的加拿大读者介绍最佳的现场赌场的完整列表。可以肯定的是,与数以百计的网站相比,赌博体验有很大的不同。然而,通过我们推荐的这些在线赌场,我们相信你肯定能找到最适合自己的赌场。

对于来自加拿大的直播赌场爱好者,我们推荐JackpotCity,因为它的游戏种类多,设计简洁而优雅,而且有很棒的欢迎奖金。不要犹豫,从Casinority开始在加拿大玩直播赌博是很容易的。

常问问题

加拿大顶级在线赌场的最佳支付方式包括信用卡,借记卡、Interac、电子支票(eCheck)、PaySafeCard 和MuchBetter。这些付款方式都是安全的,并且大多数赌场都会提供。

为了不失去你的奖金,我们建议你事先检查互联网连接。这样,你才不会错过幸运的手牌或着丢失自己的赌注。如果你的网络连接出问题了,不同的赌场可能会保留你在赌桌上的位置或把你踢出游戏。

你的赢利直接取决于自己的技巧和运气。最受欢迎的游戏,如现场轮盘和百家乐,提供最真实的赢利。

许多加拿大真人荷官在线赌场的游戏都有一个即时聊天的选项。所以你可以在其中写下任何信息给荷官。

smartphone icon

Please turn the phone horizontally for better use

#StandWithUkraine - Stop Russian aggression against Ukraine.

Live online casinos for Canadian players

The modernization of the online casino has introduced several interesting features, such as online casino with live dealers, instant withdrawal, jackpot, user-friendly apps, and so on. This article will expose you to detailed information about the casinos that offer live games in Canada. This incredible feature is most suited for gamblers that seek a real experience that can only be practical when playing best live online casino games.

Canadian live casinos differ greatly in their features, such as games and bonuses, software providers, payout percentages, and many more. However, you can find a good website on Casinority by going through our list. We've collected the most useful information on Canadian live casinos and prepared the list with offers, which we consider the best live casino sites.

List of all live casinos in Canada

Live Casinos For Canadian players by Casinority CA

Casinority is a platform that makes a detailed check on Canadian live casino sites to ensure that the players do not fall into the traps of dishonest operators. Our team of experts always digs deep into the information provided by online casinos in order to certify the legitimacy and accuracy of the casino sites. In our current test, we checked the live games, software providers, and bonuses offered for our Canadian readers. Updates and other significant changes in casino terms and conditions are always presented in our articles. We understand the importance of up-to-date information in both our articles about Canadian new online casinos and live ones.

Best 3 Canadian live online casinos

Among Canadian live casino websites, there are three best titles that offer top-notch services to their customers. They include Jackpot city, Leovegas, and 888 casino. The following section is focused on our review of these live dealer online casinos.

 Jackpot City

The casino was launched in 1998 and has improved greatly to suit the modern changes in the gaming space. Both seasoned and new players are always intrigued by its 41 live casino games. The casino deals with table games, spinning the wheel, card games, and much more entertainment, just like in any land-based casino.

Other enjoyable benefits available at this live dealer online casino include C$1600 welcome bonus and tons of daily match bonuses. And one of the best parts of it is that the deposits are available in Canadian dollars with all popular payment options from Visa to Interac and eCheck.

Leo Vegas

This top live casino offers 26 games to Canadian players, most of which are powered by Pragmatic Play and Playtech. LeoVegas offers Blackjack, Roulette, Fast Play, Gameshows, and Baccarat live games. Private tables are also available, but there is no chance for demo play. You can use live chat to communicate with a dealer on any matter. Currently, there are some special promotions for the live casino.

First of all, it is a live casino welcome bonus. Players from Canada can receive up to $1,000 on live games, except Baccarat Macao by LiveG24. Wagering requirements for the live welcome bonus is 40X.

Also, players can participate in 3 weekly tournaments by playing Pragmatic Play Live games and have a chance to win up to $62,000. Be attentive to the minimum bets: $1 for roulette, $1.50 for baccarat, and $15 for blackjack.

888 Casino

888 casino greets Canadian with a 100% up to 200$ Welcome bonus (pay attention that deposits via PayPal or Neteller don't allow to use the bonus). 888 live games list includes Blackjack, Baccarat, Poker, Roulette. Game shows are designed into interesting games such as Monopoly, Deal or No Deal, Mega Wheel, Mega Ball. For the live casino section, 888 casino offers some special bonuses:

  • Playing 888 Live Casino Roulette and betting on lucky number 8, you can receive an extra $8 bonus when the ball hist the number (however, your bet shouldn't be less than $8)
  • Visit live blackjack in 888 Live Casino Private Room, and if you are dealt with one of 12 bonus cards, you will receive a bonus of up to $750
RankCasino nameNumber of live gamesProviders of live gamesTypes of live gamesBonuses for live games
#1Jackpot city41
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Reale Deale
  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Mega Wheel
  • Baccarat
  • Sic Bo
  • Dragon Tiger
No
#2LeoVegas26
  • Playtech
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Authentic Gaming
  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Game Shows
  • Baccarat
  • Card Games
  • Fast Play
Yes
#3888143
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Poker
  • Baccarat
  • Game Shows
Yes

How we tested our best offers

  • Availability and License

    All the casinos that are mentioned in this article are live casinos for Canadians with full authorization and license from the appropriate bodies. At Casinority, we don't mention unregistered casino sites. License is a basic thing that tells players about the certification. We also ensure that all the mentioned casinos are encrypted appropriately. This means your personal information and transactions are safe from third parties. The best online casino Canada sites we've collected are licensed and guarantee the game experience without any tricks.

    We only recommend sites that are proven to be offering fair games to their customers. In light of this, we research the RTP of the live dealer casino Canada games by using independent platforms like eCOGRA.

  • Terms of live casino bonuses

    It is clear that all of the promotions have their terms and conditions. We always go through them and explain all necessary details in our reviews. Sometimes the conditions may require you to bet a particular number of times at a live dealer game before a withdrawal is possible. And always there is a limit in time when you can use the bonus: like only several days per week/hours per day. One more important thing in the best live casino Canada bonuses is the payment methods, which are allowed or restricted to use to receive the bonus. It can be helpful for you to see our list of Canadian casinos with PayPal. With them, you will always have a possibility to receive bonuses after making deposits using PayPal. If you don't follow all the requirements, it will not be possible to receive the maximum from the bonus live casino game.

  • Bonuses for live games

    Almost all the live casino Canada websites are in a rush to get more customers. In light of this, most of the platforms on our list offer fantastic live casino bonuses. In addition to the sweet welcome bonus, new gamblers can participate in special tournaments or play particular live games to receive extra money on their account. We also test the bonuses by ourselves and represent only the most profitable ones for Canadian players.

  • Live games availability and providers

    Our experts also check the software providers in each live online casino real money we recommend in order to make sure that the site offers the best live game experience for Canadian players. The well-known providers guarantee the game quality, outstanding design, variety of game features, professional dealers, and other factors that affect the best live dealer online casino games directly or indirectly. We test the games by ourselves and gather the most relevant information.

Top live games providers for Canada

The online casino market is filled with big providers that are in tough competition to produce interesting live casino games every year. A good amount of time, expenses, and workforce have been inputted into giving a great casino experience providing customers with a wide range of choices. The software companies involved in developing live casino games for the Canadian market include Evolution Gaming, Playtech, Pragmatic Gaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, Ezugi, and Extreme Live Gaming.

Evolution Gaming

Opened in 2006 to make astonishing online casino games, Evolution Gaming today has reached across Europe and North America and launched the first VR game Gonzo's Treasure Hunt. It is more than ready to present its incredible live games in the most popular Canadian casinos.

For you, they prepared live dealer European, French, Lightning, and 12 more Roulettes with professional croupiers, which are available on literally all devices. In the live section, Evolution Gaming also offers craps, poker, blackjack, baccarat, sic bo, dragon tiger, and show games. Licensed by UK Gambling Commission and MGA, the provider guarantees fair play for its customers from Canada.

Playtech

Calling itself the largest live casino provider in Europe and Asia, Playtech is also a top software developer in North America. The company offers you both classic and innovative versions of all your favorite games. Blackjack, baccarat, poker, and roulette are available to Canadians. With the main office in Riga and being licensed by the UK Gambling Commission, Playtech guarantees you the experience and atmosphere of the best European land-based casino games.

Pragmatic Gaming

Presented both in land-based and online live casinos in Canada, Pragmatic Play develops amazing live dealer solutions for their players with unique graphics and fantastic quality. In their list of games, everyone will find something special: from 4K quality video in blackjack to perfectly equipped roulette.

Many players may feel that game providers do not care about them because they do not cooperate directly but only with the casino. Pragmatic Play completely refutes this with their statement that casinos can make changes to their games immediately according to the players preferences. That is, the game from Pragmatic Play in a good online casino will be adapted specifically for you. The provider also guarantees professional croupiers and 24-hour support.

NetEnt

Being on the market for over 20 years, NetEnt really knows his stuff. In addition to the classic roulette, blackjack, and baccarat, NetEnt provides a rare opportunity to play live monopoly, deal or not deal, and Dream Catcher. Also, the provider promises that everyone can enjoy the live games: there are special lighter, developments for beginners in the live casino, as well as high roller offers for VIP customers.

Microgaming

Microgaming certainly won't leave you without surprises either, offering some of the most popular live online casino Canada games in Canadian casinos. The provider presents its collection of quality live entertainment in HD. The only drawback is the games' lack of live chat, but Microgaming does provide an auto-betting feature. The developer prepared live wheel of fortune, baccarat, and roulette for Canadian players.

Ezugi

Ezugi is already willing to introduce you to its unique library of live games. It is one of the few providers that has a truly large number of game types. The company is part of Evolution Gaming and keeps up with it. Whether you're a fan of classic roulette and poker, or you prefer a casual experience with Indian games like Andar Bahar and Teen Patti, Ezugi guarantees you a great live experience. All games are available on all devices and run 24/7.

Extreme Live Gaming

Extreme Live Gaming is seventh on our list only because of the limited offers. But the provider is not a laggard in its industry. Even without offering a wide range of games, Extreme Live Gaming is ready to surprise you. The developer has 3 types of the most popular games in its collection: roulette, blackjack, and baccarat. But even with these options, Extreme Live Gaming is ready to compete in the Canadian casino market.

Conclusion

The best live online casinos provide gamblers with the same adrenaline rush while playing in land-based establishments. We are happy to present our complete list of the best live casinos for our Canadian readers. For sure, the gambling experience differs significantly when compared to hundreds of websites. However, with the collected online casinos, you can definitely find what suits you best.

For live casino fans from Canada, we recommend JackpotCity because of its range of games, simple but elegant design, and fantastic welcome bonus. Don't hesitate, it is easy to begin to play live casino in Canada with Casinority.

FAQ

The best payment options for top online casinos in Canada include Credit/Debit Cards, Interac, eCheck, PaySafeCard, and MuchBetter. These payment methods are secured and offered by most casinos.

In order not to lose your winnings, we recommend checking your Internet connection beforehand. That way, you won't miss a lucky hand or lose your bet. Different casinos can keep your position at the table or throw you out of the game if your internet connection is broken.

Your winnings depend directly on your skill and luck. The most popular games, such as live roulette and baccarat, offer the most real winnings.

Many live dealer online casino Canada games have a live chat option. So you can write any message to the dealer in it.