1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Myanmar 最佳在线赌场

虽然缅甸的在线赌博在不久的将来似乎没有任何明确的规定,但当地人继续在外国的在线赌场进行赌博。那因为没有对网上私人缅甸游戏进行任何形式的惩罚或迫害。因此,访问在国外运营的缅甸最佳在线赌场网站,并接受来自缅甸的玩家。

现在很难找到可靠的在线赌场,那因为政府政策没有提供任何规定,而且当地玩家可能会对选择不知所措。不过,我们已经得到您的支持,并为本地赌徒创建了最佳的缅甸在线赌场清单。不用担心,无需再找找缅甸在线赌场,无需猜猜那个网站是否合法的和可靠的。 您只需要检查我们的表,为缅甸玩家赢得欢迎奖金,然后玩自己喜欢的游戏!十分简单啊!

缅甸网上赌场

6 赌场
Filters
支付
游戏
Welcome Bonus $ 1000
  • Welcome Code WELCOME
  • Extra Code GOTM0819
  • 777 Slot Code 125-777
检查奖金
  • No Deposit Bonus WELCOME
  • Bonus code GOTM0819
  • VIP bonus 125-777
1st Deposit Bonus $ 2600
  • No Deposit Bonus 10 FS
  • Bonus code N/A
  • VIP bonus N/A
检查奖金
  • No Deposit Bonus 10 FS
  • Bonus code N/A
  • VIP bonus N/A
1st Deposit Bonus $ 1000
  • No Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus code
  • VIP bonus
检查奖金
  • No Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus code
  • VIP bonus
1st Deposit Bonus $ 4000
  • No Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus code
  • VIP bonus
检查奖金
  • No Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus code
  • VIP bonus
1st Deposit Bonus $ 700
  • No Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus code
  • VIP bonus
检查奖金
  • No Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus code
  • VIP bonus
1st Deposit Bonus $ 4000
  • No Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus code
  • VIP bonus
检查奖金
  • No Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus code
  • VIP bonus
show more

缅甸赌场的历史

缅甸的赌博情况是双重的,特别是从历史角度来看。一边是当地文化表明,赌博是一种与往常一样的桌上游戏,在大多数情况下是一种娱乐活动,因为直到21世纪都没有电视之类的东西,许多人们为了娱乐而追求。虽然在缅甸看来,赌博文化在过去的几个世纪中发展得如此强大,比如在中国或者韩国这就是通常当地人的消遣。

但是,另一边,该国的官方宗教是佛教,因此政府倾向于大规模地正式禁止赌博。意思是当地人有时候会私下赌博。娱乐或赚钱,但不允许任何官方赌博场所或官方活动。这养的情况就是没有逻辑。

许多赌场的公司长期以来一直期待着该国适当的赌场合法化。在2014年进行了第一次尝试说服政府让缅甸人享受缅甸当地在线赌场。但是,主要问题在于,负责该细分市场的政府和主管部门仍未修改1986年制定的管制税收的赌博法。如果没有全面的税收法律,当局将无休止地推迟合法化。

缅甸赌博的现代情况

缅甸的网上赌场合法吗?那就很难的问题。一方面,法律禁止当地人在任何正常赌场玩。另一方面,在该国的边境沿线有完全合法且合法经营的正常赌场,游客大多来访,而这些游客大多是自中国来的缅甸政府认为这样做可以防止当地居民赌博问题,同时吸引游客到该国。然而这似乎不是一个好策略。实际上中国赌徒偷偷地向当地人下注赌场只会给政府带来麻烦。

缅甸政府认为这样做可以防止当地居民赌博问题,同时吸引游客到该国。然而这似乎不是一个好策略。实际上中国赌徒偷偷地向当地人下注赌场只会给政府带来麻烦。

在缅甸赌博的唯一合法形式是国家彩票。谈在线赌博,只这个乐透的网站是合法的。不迟于2018年,当局向当地电信公司发布了有关对那些在缅甸试开始缅甸网上赌场的运营商。

幸亏您还有机会用外国在线赌场网站。不过,缅甸公司调控这些网站和提供可靠的支付方法。据我们所知,缅甸赌博法律与外国在线赌场没有什么关系。 因此这样的方法是安全妥当的。

缅甸赌场法律

谈这样的情况,最主要的法律十分旧了。这是1986年的《赌博法》,由于市场已经发生了变化,现在根本不适用。该国政府仍然不能采取适当措施来修改该法律,使其与现代工业的客观现实相对应。

可惜这该在不久的将来不会有任何重大变化。该国边界的实体设施为旅游业提供了支持,而所有当地赌徒都可以自由使用外国网络平台,但是这种情况有很多不足之处。首先,没有赌徒受到当地许可证或全面法律的保护。其次,缅甸仍然存在非法的缅甸在线赌场。根据最近的统计数据,至少有一半以上的人口至少一次参与了在线赌博。

因此,缅甸迫切需要明确的赌博法律,毫不奇怪的是,公司采取措施说服政府做出一些努力。

缅甸监管机构

考虑到赌博市场没有得到规范和适当的控制,几乎没有机构负责该行业。通常,问题都由缅甸内政部处理。

不过,哪些法律和机构调控那些赌场,我们都不清楚,然而很多旅客,主要是中国旅客,来那儿玩玩。尽管政府在严格禁止彩票以外的所有赌博活动中拥有强大的地位,但必须有一些既定的监管方式。

换句话说情况尚不明确,所以对我们来说本地赌徒将更安全地在合法和信誉良好的公司在国外运营的网上赌场在家中赌博,而不是试图找到在自己国家赌博的合法途径。

缅甸赌博税法

1986年的《赌博法》中列出了适用于赌博的所有可能的税法。讽刺的是,这些法律今天不能适用。市场在陆上场地方面发生了巨大变化,现在互联网通讯扩展全世界。因此,缅甸没有针对个人的明确税收法律。

缺乏与市场现实相适应的税收立法,是在该国制定一套清晰的赌博法律的主要障碍。同时,为外国人经营的实体赌场有望以某种方式支付一些税款,这再次暗示了赌博的双重局面

缅甸的正常赌场

在我们讨论基于土地的赌场之前,必须说,除了可以在线下和在线获得的官方允许的彩票之外,当地的博彩者还可以在体育方面下注。与缅甸在线赌场游戏相反,缅甸当局更容易进行体育博彩。例如,早在2006年,许多泰国博彩公司就越过边境接受了2006年世界杯的赌注。泰国人在体育博彩方面尤为活跃,许多人来到缅甸赌足球。

话虽如此,我们必须承认,陆基赌场的情况不容小视。请检查出五个可用赌场中的三个。

安达曼大酒店(度假村和赌场)

结合度假村和赌场的这座宾馆位于风景如画的安达曼海沿岸。这是一家位于美丽地点的豪华设施。赌博娱乐活动包括赌场,老虎机大厅和游戏室。每个赌徒都可以在这家酒店找到自己喜欢的东西。

  • 网站: grandandaman.co.th
  • 地址: Thathay Kyun Island, Pulo
  • 电话: +95 1 572 535
  • 电子邮件: booking@grandandamanisland.com
  • 开场: 24/7

魅力度假村和赌场

着是大其力市提供离线娱乐场游戏的两个设施之一。该场所正好位于缅甸与泰国的边界,因此建议在这里特别欢迎泰国游客。除了娱乐场之外,还有酒店,休息室和餐厅这个特殊场所的主要特点之一是老虎机大厅,提供约100台老虎机。 要是你喜欢在线老虎机的话,我们就提供最佳在线老虎机网站。

  • 地址:缅甸大其力, Baydar Street, Ponghtoon Quarter, Tachilek, Myanmar
  • 电话: +95 84 51 909

里贾纳高尔夫俱乐部,酒店及度假村赌场

这家酒店,赌场和黄金俱乐部位于大其力市附近,并提供许多娱乐活动。除了高尔夫球场,赌场,游戏室,餐厅,在线老虎机大厅,游客还可以观光。这个地方很放松,并承诺一个很好的休息。

  • 网站: reginaresortclub.com
  • 地址:缅甸大其力7/239 Makarhokham Quarter
  • 电话: 089-799-7657

缅甸赌博的银行选项

尽管大多数亚洲国家都在努力发展自己的经济以适应世界其他先进国家使用的数字支付系统,但缅甸仍不完全属于这些先驱国家。 不幸的是,该国大部分经济仍以现金为基础。这就是为什么甚至在线购物都可能成为问题的原因,更不用说将资金存入其他司法管辖区的外国在线赌场了。

一些公司正在努力解决这一问题,缅甸已经提供了一些数字支付方式,包括这些:

  • 合作社
  • 米瓦迪
  • 阿马拉联
  • AYA Pay
  • KBZ Pay
  • CB支付
  • MyanPay
  • OnePAY

当然,在某些情况下,可以用塑料卡付款,其中包括:

  • 签证
  • Visa验证
  • 万事达
  • 万事达卡安全密码
  • 美国运通

这些是特别在缅甸运作的支付系统。但是,正如我们已经知道的那样,对于本地玩家而言,在海外赌场下注更有意义,因此,寻找至少在整个亚洲可用的一些国际支付系统更为合理。

  • 支付宝
  • 财付通
  • 银联
  • BlueSnap
  • 易威
  • 中国银联
  • 柑橘支付

并非所有这些方法都适用于缅甸赌徒,但是其中一些是电子钱包,几乎无论位置在哪里都可以在线打开。因此,本地玩家可以利用这些列表。只需记住一件事-拥有至少两个不同的渠道或钱包在网上赌场中进行存款和提款总是很有用的。

缅甸的最佳城市赌博

可惜缅甸没有多少城市可以吹嘘陆上赌场。只有那些与其他国家接壤的城市才有几家赌博设施,这些赌博设施在不明确的法律和法规下运作,只是为了吸引外国游客。如今,只有四个城市拥有可运作的实体赌场,其中包括高雄,米瓦迪,塔勒泰宫和大其力。

希望有一天电信公司将说服政府允许在全国范围内合法,在线或至少是离线进行赌博,更多的城市将从这种经济上有利的生意。

关于缅甸的事实

万一您想了解更多有关缅甸的信息,请查看这些有趣的事实:

  • 您可以尝试茶叶拉,这是当地最受欢迎的美食之一
  • 人们用”thanaka“膏保护皮肤免受阳光照射
  • 赌场相反,占星术在这个国家是一认真的商业
  • 当地不喜欢用公制的度量单位
  • 嚼槟榔的习惯在当地人中引起了严重的健康问题
  • 人口的百分之八十九是佛教徒
  • 在当地餐馆,人们通过发出接吻声来吸引服务员的注意力
  • 葡萄酒是最流行行业之一
  • 当地人从不在星期一,星期五和生日那天剪头发
  • 人们喜欢将自己的财物或沉重的东西放在头上
  • 这里的驾驶完全混乱
  • 该国许多地区都禁止游客进入

常问问题

目前,网上赌场在该国是非法的,因此,要玩缅甸真钱游戏,请查看接受本地赌徒的外国站点列表

许多外国在线赌场可以提供免费存款红利。比如香港赌场,新加坡网上赌场,马来西亚网上赌场等等。

当然能!大部分的在线赌场提供这样的服务,也能让缅甸在线赌场的赌徒参加。

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Best Online Casinos in Myanmar

While online gambling in Myanmar does not seem to see any clear regulations in the nearest future, the locals keep gambling at foreign online casinos, because there is no punishment or persecution of any kind for cases of private Myanmar gaming in the web. So, as for today, it is totally possible to visit legal online casino sites in Myanmar operated from abroad, and accepting players from Myanmar.

It can be hard to find a decent online casino Myanmar, though, because the government policy does not provide any regulations whatsoever, and local players may feel overwhelmed with the choice of options. However, we’ve got your back already, and created a list of the best Myanmar online casinos available for local gamblers. No more worries, no need to look for a web casino online Myanmar, and wonder whether it is legal, fair, and reliable. All you need to do is just jump onto the list, grab a juicy welcome bonus for players from Myanmar, and play your favourite games! Easy-peasy.

Myanmar online casinos

6 Casinos
Filters
Payments
Game
Welcome Bonus MMK 1515000
  • Welcome Code WELCOME
  • Extra Code GOTM0819
  • 777 Slot Code 125-777
Check Bonus
Fair Go Review
  • No Deposit Bonus WELCOME
  • Bonus code GOTM0819
  • VIP bonus 125-777
Fair Go Review
Welcome Bonus MMK 3863100
  • No Dep Bonus $10
  • Code N/A
  • Min deposit $25
  • No Deposit Bonus $10
  • Bonus code N/A
  • VIP bonus $25
Desert Nights Review
1st Deposit Bonus MMK 1515000
  • No Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus code
  • VIP bonus
Check Bonus
  • No Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus code
  • VIP bonus
1st Deposit Bonus MMK 6059800
  • No Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus code
  • VIP bonus
Check Bonus
  • No Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus code
  • VIP bonus
1st Deposit Bonus MMK 1131700
  • No Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus code
  • VIP bonus
Check Bonus
  • No Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus code
  • VIP bonus
1st Deposit Bonus MMK 6059800
  • No Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus code
  • VIP bonus
Check Bonus
  • No Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus code
  • VIP bonus
show more

History of gambling in Myanmar

The situation with gambling in Myanmar is twofold, especially in historical terms. On the one hand, local culture (pretty much like the culture of other neighboring populations) suggests gambling as usual table games, an entertaining activity most of the time, that many people pursued for the sake of fun (because, you know, no TV till the 21st century and stuff). While it does not seem that in Myanmar, the culture of gambling has evolved so powerfully in the previous centuries like, say in China or Korea, locals have always had it included into typical pastime.

However, on the other hand, the official religion in the country is Buddhism, and, as a result, most of the time the governments tended to ban gambling officially and on a large scale. Which means that the locals could gamble sometimes in private for own entertainment, or to make some money, but no official gambling houses, or official events, were allowed.

In the times of contemporary history, the wannabe casino operating companies have long been looking forward to proper casino legalization in the country. The very first tries to persuade the government to allow at least land based gambling everywhere in the country were made in 2014. However, the main problem is that the government and the authorities responsible for this market segment still fail to amend the old 1986 Gambling law that regulates taxation. And it seems that without a comprehensive taxation law, the authorities will be able to endlessly postpone the legalization.

Current situation on gambling in Myanmar

Is online casino legal in Myanmar? Today, gambling in Myanmar drifts under very complicated circumstances. On the one hand, locals are legally banned from playing at any land based casinos, and no brick and mortar facilities can be found on the majority of the territories. On the other hand, there are fully legal and legitimately operated brick and mortar casinos along the borders of the country, where they are visited mostly by tourists, and those tourists are mostly from China, where all forms of gambling are illegal, and the gamblers are officially persecuted.

The government of Myanmar believes that this way, it will prevent issues with problem gambling among local citizens, at the same time attracting tourists to the country, but this does not seem like a good strategy, because Chinese gamblers sneaking to make bets at locals casinos only make trouble for the governments.

The only legal form of gambling for players in Myanmar is state lottery. In terms of online gambling, only the web variant of the same lottery is allowed. No later than 2018, the authorities issued an official notice to local telecom companies about penalties to those operators who tries to launch an Myanmar casino online on the territory of Myanmar.

Luckily, it is still possible to reach out to online casinos operated from abroad, and run by proper online casinos for Myanmar companies, that accept real money players from Myanmar. As for now, cases of official persecution of gamblers making bets at foreign casinos are not known of.

Laws for gambling in Myanmar

Laws for Myanmar players

The main law in operation is a very outdated one. This is 1986 Gambling Law that is simply inapplicable by now because the market has changed beyond recognition. The government of the country still cannot take proper measures to amend this law and make it correspond to objective reality of modern industry.

Unfortunately, this means that the industry segment will not see any considerable changes in the nearest future. The brick and mortar facilities along the borders of the country serve as support for tourism, while all local gamblers are free to access foreign web platforms, but this situation leaves much to be desired. The first problem is that no gambler is protected by local licenses or comprehensive laws, plus, illegal Myanmar online casinos still bloom in the country to satisfy the demand of the population. According to recent statistics, more than half of the population at least once have been engaged into illegal gambling, either offline or in the web.

Therefore, Myanmar desperately needs clear gambling laws, so little surprise that companies take efforts to persuade the government to make some.

Regulatory authorities in Myanmar

Myanmar laws

Considering that the gambling market is not regulated and not controlled properly, there few agencies responsible for the industry. Generally, all issues are handled by the Myanmar Home Affairs Ministry.

It remain unclear, though, what laws and what agencies regulate those brick and mortar facilities that operate along the borders to attract tourists (Chinese, mainly). Despite the fact that the government holds a strong position of strictly banning all gambling activities but lottery, there must be some established ways of regulation. In other words.

The situation is unclear, and from our own point of view, local gamblers will be safer gambling from home at online casinos operated from abroad by legitimate and reputable companies, rather than trying to find legitimate ways to gamble in their own country.

Taxation laws on gambling in Myanmar

taxation laws in Myanmar

All possible taxation laws applied to gambling are listed in the 1986 Gambling Law, which means, ironically, that they cannot be applied today. The market has changed dramatically in terms of land based venues, let alone in terms of all the possibilities and technical aspects of online gambling. So, there is no clear set of taxation laws for individuals in Myanmar.

Lack of taxation legislation that would correspond to the realities of the market serves as the main roadblock to developing a clear set of gambling laws in the country. At the same time, the brick and mortar casinos operating for foreigners are expected to pay some taxes somehow, which again hints on twofold situation with gambling.

Land Based casinos in Myanmar

Before we discuss land based gambling houses, it must be said that, in addition to officially allowed lottery which is available offline and online, the local bettors also have the possibility to make bets on sports. In contrast to casino Myanmar online casino games, the authorities of Myanmar take sports betting more easily. For example, back in 2006, many Thai bookmakers crossed the border to accept bets on the 2006 World Cup. Thai people are especially active in the aspect of sports betting, and many come to Myanmar to make bets on football or soccer.

That being said, we have to admit that the situation with land based casinos is more than humble. Please check out three of five gambling houses available.

Grand Andaman Hotel (Resort&Casino)

Grand Andaman hotel combining resort and casino is located on the picturesque seashore of the Andaman Sea. This is a luxurious facility in a beautiful location. Gambling entertainments include Casino, Slots Machines halls, and Gaming rooms. Every gambler will be able to find something to their taste at this Hotel.

  • Website: grandandaman.co.th
  • Address: Thathay Kyun Island, Pulo
  • Phone: +95 1 572 535
  • Email: booking@grandandamanisland.com
  • Open: 24/7

Allure Resort & Casino

Allure is one of two facilities offering offline casino games in the city of Tachilek. This venue is located exactly on the border of Myanmar with Thailand, so it can be suggested that Thai visitors are especially welcome there. Besides casino, there are hotel, lounge, and restaurant. One of the main features of this particular venue is Slots hall offering around 100 slots machines.

  • Address: Baydar Street, Ponghtoon Quarter, Tachilek, Myanmar
  • Phone: +95 84 51 909

Regina Golf Club, Hotel & Resort Casino

This hotel, casino, and gold club is located near to the city of Tachilek, and has a bunch of different entertainments to offer. In addition to golf, casino, gaming room, restaurants, slots hall, the visitors can go sightseeing. The place is relaxing and promises a nice pastime.

  • Website: reginaresortclub.com
  • Address: 7/239 Makarhokham Quarter, Tachilek, Myanmar
  • Phone: 089-799-7657

Banking options for gambling in Myanmar

Myanmar banking options

Regardless of the fact that the majority of Asian countries take efforts to develop their economy to fit digital payment systems that other advanced countries in the world use, Myanmar is still not exactly among those pioneering states. Unfortunately, most of the economy in the country is still cash-based. This is the reason why even online shopping can become an issue, let alone depositing and withdrawing funds to foreign online casinos based in other jurisdictions.

Some private companies take efforts to solve the problem, and some digital payment options already available in Myanmar include:

  • Cooperative
  • Myawaddy
  • United Amara
  • AYA Pay
  • KBZ Pay
  • CB Pay
  • MyanPay
  • OnePAY

Of course, in some cases it is possible to pay with plastic cards, including:

  • Visa
  • Verified by Visa
  • MasterCard
  • MasterCard SecureCode
  • American Express

These are payment systems functioning particularly in Myanmar. Yet, as we already know, for local players it makes more sense to make bets at overseas casinos, and therefore, looking for some international payment systems available at least across Asia is more reasonable. Currently, such operators include:

  • Alipay
  • Tenpay
  • UnionPay
  • BlueSnap
  • Hipay
  • eWay
  • China UnionPay
  • Citrus Pay

Not all of those methods will be available for citizens of Myanmar, but some of them are e-wallets that can be opened online almost regardless of location. So, local players can take advantage of those lists. Just one thing has to be kept in mind - it is always useful to have at least two different channels or wallets to deposit and withdraw from online casinos.

cities for gambling in Myanmar

As it is already clear, not many cities in Myanmar can boast the presence of a land-based casino. Only those along the borders with other countries have several gambling facilities that operate under unclear laws and regulations, only to lure in foreign tourists. Nowadays, only four cities have working brick and mortar gambling houses. These cities are Kawthaung (one casino in operation), Myawaddy (one casino plus poker room), Thahtay Kyun (one casino), and Tachilek (two casinos in operation).

Perhaps in the future, telecom companies will persuade the government to allow gambling legally, online or at least offline all over the country, and more cities will be able to benefit from such economically advantageous venues.

Facts about Myanmar

Just in case you would love to know more about Myanmar, check out those fun facts:

  • in this country, you can try a tea leaves salad, one of most favourite local dishes
  • people protect their skin from sun with thanaka paste
  • in contrast to casino in Myanmar, astrology is a serious business in this country
  • metric system of measurements is not in favour here
  • the habit of chewing betel leaves causes great health issues in locals
  • 89% of population are Buddhists
  • in local restaurants, people draw attention of the waiters by making kissing sounds
  • wine is one of the popular industries
  • locals never cut their hair on Mondays, Fridays, and on their birthdays
  • people prefer to carry their belongings or heavy weights on their heads
  • driving is totally chaotic here
  • many areas of the country are closed from tourists

FAQ

For now, web casinos are illegal in the country, so, to play Myanmar real money game, check out the list of foreign sites accepting local gamblers.

Many platforms accepting bettors from this country can offer a no deposit bonus.

Live Dealer games can be found at many sites operated from abroad, accepting local bettors as real money customers.