台湾在线赌场

尽管州处于在福摩萨岛上的台湾对在线与正常赌场奉行非常严格的政策,还有许多赌博游戏种类和东部娱乐你能无担心违法地参加。这就是为什么,尽管有严格的法律,但台湾却盛行赌博,而如此多的投注者却在寻找可靠且信誉良好的在线赌场。要是您寻找又安全的,又娱乐的台湾在线赌场,就要知道网站,否则您会遇到许多困难找一个 。

但是,如果您来到了我们的Casinority网站,选择最好的台湾在线赌场就不再是问题。关键是,我们的工作是为了找到和列出最可靠的,最尊重的接受来自台湾投注者的在线赌场。因此,要安全地网上玩您最喜欢的赌场游戏,获取一些无存款奖金,并赢取真钱,那就请查看我们为你收集的台湾最佳在线赌场的优惠清单! 

台湾最佳的在线赌场

4 赌场
我们已经探索了可用的在线赌场,并列出了接受 美国. 想看看提供的? (点击这里).
所有筛选
打开的筛选

台湾赌博的历史

其实说,现代台湾对赌博娱乐有很奇怪的不怀好意态度。根据历史记录,在17、18和19世纪,在岛上机会游戏和技巧游戏极为盛行。那时当地人非常热衷于机会和技巧游戏,赌博成为一个社会问题。结果是许多不幸的公民,以应付他们的赌博债务成为抢劫者。

因此,现在您明白为什么在福摩萨岛赌博是禁止的。然而,在19世纪中间,政府试图实施一些限制措施时,所有改革最终都失败了。此外,非法赌博活动得到有组织犯罪分子的支持。20世纪初,中华民国引入了刑法,除了很少有例外,全面禁止所有的赌博游戏。1951年晚些时候,允许发行国家彩票。并不奇怪的,因为在多世纪以来,赌博一直是文化和日常生活的一部分的国家,所以很难使人们远离这种娱乐方式。即使不考虑所有新法律和严厉惩罚,非法赌博也得以继续存在。

台湾赌博的现状

如今,赌博的情况无论陆基的或在线的赌场都有很多困难。首先,刑法禁止赌博。允许公民购买国家彩票或玩有非货币奖金的扑克牌(不允许任何有价值的奖品,人们可以用火柴或香烟或类似的东西玩)。在春节期间,人们可以按照“临时娱乐”条款进行麻将游戏。  

赌场,体育博彩,动物比赛博彩,游戏机(如视频扑克)都是非法的。在台湾在线赌博比正常是一样禁止的。然而,政府没有资源跟踪网络平台,并对地人限制访问。这样的情况专门对合法的网络平台由可靠且信誉良好的,运营的,不违反任何法律的,接受来自福摩萨岛投注者的公司是真确的。

现在在福摩萨政府讨论几个离岸沙龙的开局。虽然岛上的当地人普遍投票赞成开放这些设施,但这需要一些时间,而当局仍然很不情愿。他们认为合法博彩公司将帮助掩盖腐败和洗钱活动。

台湾的赌博法律

该国调节离线和在线赌博的主要法律是刑法。这些法律收集在第21章的266至270条中。谈着禁止的活动包括在公共场所赌博,首先游戏中必不用有价值的物品,其次游戏的目的必是娱乐,否则投注者将被罚款。

无论谁的,任何赌博用具或配件,以及任何可赌注的贵重物品,将立即被没收。
另外,说到福摩萨岛的平台,任何赌博网络平台都将被阻止和起诉。 

经验丰富的玩家,例如扑克玩家, 和有任何赌博的主人将面临监禁和罚款。

除国家规定的彩票外,严禁彩票。彩票的官方出售者与购买者之间的任何中间人都将受到惩罚。未举报与非法赌博有关的其他腐败官员的公职人员将受到相应的处罚。

台湾监管机构

由于大多数游戏娱乐活动和商业活动都是非法的,并根据刑法受到起诉,因此主要的监管机构是刑事调查局。

国家彩票称为统一发票彩票,由中华民国财政部管理。

台湾赌博税法

我们已经知道参加统一发票彩票是只一个合法的方法玩机会游戏。这就是它的工作方式 - 每次人购买商品和服务,他交税,这就让他参加彩票。如果客户赢了任何钱, 他必须交赢钱的百分之七税。通常,这是就游戏而言向政府支付的唯一税款。

当然,非法的公司和经营者不缴纳任何税款。那就影响经济和造成巨大损失。在这人情况下,禁止全赌博业比适当调节十分容易。

台湾陆基赌场

福摩萨岛全没有陆上赌场!这是一个可悲的事实,但别无选择。

现在在海岛为了促进旅游业,并通过为当地人解决机会游戏和技巧游戏的问题,政府讨论几个离岸沙龙的开局。澎湖,马祖,新北市和基隆这四岛举行了公投,在其领土上开放官方设施,并向政府提供提案。每个岛上的大多数居民都觉得,新赌博业当然会影响当地人的生活和游客的数量,还可以增加工作地位的数量,也对地方和州的经济提供交税大量。然而,这个问题还没决定好呢,无论如何,建造新赌博设施需要时间。

另一个方法就是去澳门玩合法的陆基赌博。实际上,在福摩萨岛参加赌博时,您会触犯法律,也被捕。去澳门是更容易的,更简单的,更便宜的,所以许多赌徒选择这条路。

即使赌博是不合法的,玩在线赌场游戏就是最好的选择。 实际上,要是您找到信誉良好的,可靠的,接受来自福摩萨岛投注者的,在线许可的赌场的话,无法人发现你赌博。

常温问题

可惜,台湾在线赌场是无法发现的。因为在该国经营赌博网络平台是非法的,所以台湾最高的在线赌场被政府禁止。如果您要玩真钱的话,那就选择按钻的,可靠的,许可的,从国外经营的网站。

Online Casinos In Taiwan

While the state of Taiwan, on the island of Formosa, holds a very strict policy about offline and online gambling, there are still games and betting entertainments that can be pursued legally without fear to violate the law. This is the reason why, despite strict laws, gambling is blooming in Taiwan, and so many bettors look for reliable and reputable web parlours. If you want to find an online casino Taiwan that would be safe and entertaining, this may be complicated if you do not know where to look for.

Yet, if you are here at Casinority, choosing the best online casino Taiwan is not a problem anymore. The point is, we work for the sake of finding and listing the most reliable and reputable online casinos Taiwan that accept bettors from Taiwan. So, to play your favourite casino games in the web, safely, grab some no deposit bonuses, and win real money, check out the list of offers with the best online casinos Taiwan we have gathered for you!

Best Taiwan online casinos

48 Casinos
We've explored available online casinos and have listed the sites that accept players from USA. Wanna see what's offered? (Click here).
All Filters
Active Filters

History of Gambling in Taiwan

To be honest, it is weird that modern Taiwan is so unfavourable towards gambling entertainments, because, according to historical records, in the 17th, 18th, and 19th centuries, games of chance and games of skill were extremely popular on the island. The locals were so passionate about games of chance and skill that gambling became a social issue: many unfortunate citizens became robbers in order to cope with their gambling debts.

Okay, now it becomes more clear why gambling is banned in Formosa today… Yet, when in the middle of the 19th century, the government tried to implement some restrictions, all reforms eventually failed. Moreover, illegal gambling activities were supported by organized crime mobs. At the beginning of the 20th century, the Republic of China introduced Criminal code that banned all gaming altogether, but for few exceptions. Later in 1951, a state lottery was allowed. Little surprise, though, that in a country where gambling was part of the culture and everyday life for centuries, it is hard to keep people away from this type of entertainment. Even regardless of all the new laws and severe punishments, illegal gambling thrived.

Current Situation on Gambling in Taiwan

Today, the situation with gambling, both online and offline, is complicated. First of all, yeah, gambling overall is prohibited by the Criminal code. The citizens are allowed to buy state lottery tickets, play cards for non-currency prizes (any valuable prizes are not allowed, as well; people can play for matchsticks or cigarettes or something similar). During the celebration of Chinese New Year, people are allowed to play the game of mahjong under the clause of “temporary amusement”.

Casinos, sport betting, animal races betting, game machines (like Video Poker) are held illegal. Online gambling in Taiwan, as well, falls into the definition of illegal. However, there are no resources to track the web platforms, and restrict access of locals to them via the web. This is especially true for legal web platforms like those operated by reliable and reputable companies that simply accept players from Formosa, without actually breaking any laws.

There is a discussion held currently in Formosa about opening several offshore parlours. While locals on the islands generally voted for open the facilities, it will take some time, and the authorities are still very reluctant. They believe legal gaming houses will help cover corruption and money laundering.

Laws for Gambling in Taiwan

The main laws considering offline and online gambling in the country is the Criminal code. The laws are collected in Chapter 21, articles from 266 to 270. The activities that are prohibited include gambling in public places, and unless there are no valuable items in the game, and the game is held only purely for amusement purposes, the bettors will have to pay fines.

Any gambling appliances or accessories, and any valuable items for bets will be confiscated immediately, regardless of who they belong to. This also works for web platforms, which are to be blocked and prosecuted (but this will only work for platforms operated from Formosa).

Professional gamblers like poker players, and also persons who holds any type of gambling businesses, will face imprisonment and a fine.

Lottery other than this provided by the state is forbidden. Any intermediaries between the official seller of state lottery tickets and buyers will face punishment. Public officials who fails to report other corrupted officials connected to illegal gambling business will face the corresponding punishment.

Regulatory Authorities in Taiwan

Since most of the gaming entertainments and businesses are illegal and are prosecuted according to the Criminal code, the main regulatory agency is the Criminal Investigation Bureau.

The state lottery called Uniform Invoice Lottery, is regulated by the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of China.

Taxation Laws on Gambling in Taiwan

We already know that the only legal way to play a kinda game of chance is to take part in the Uniform Invoice Lottery. This is how it works - for every good and service bought where tax is paid, the buyer gets a receipt and automatically takes part in the lottery. If the customer wins anything, they have to pay 7% of their win as tax. This is generally the only tax paid to the government in terms of gaming.

Obviously, no illegal companies and operators pay any kind of taxes, which is great loss for the economy. Yet, maybe currently it is easier to ban the whole niche than try to regulate it properly.

Land Based Casinos in Taiwan

Okay, folks, there are no land based parlours in Formosa, at all! This is a sad truth, but really, there’s no choice.

Currently, the authorities discuss the possibility to open offshore parlours on the islands, in order to boost the tourism, and to adjust the situation with games of chance, and games of skill, for locals. Four islands - Penghu, Matsu, New Taipei City, and Keelung - held referendums on opening official brick and mortar facilities on their territory, and provided proposals to the government. The majority of residents on every island did not mind having parlours, because this means an inflow of locals and tourists, employment and additional jobs, and taxes to local and state economy. Yet, this question is still to be decided upon, and in any case, building some facilities will take time.

Another option is to travel to Macau, China, to play casino games offline, legally, there. Many residents actually do so on a regular basis, because it is easier, safer, and even cheaper, than risking to violate the law and get caught at home in Formosa.

As it becomes pretty obvious by now, maybe playing online is the best option, even if web gambling is illegal. In fact, if you reach out to reputable, reliable, licensed online parlours accepting bettors from Formosa, most probably, no one even finds out that you gamble.

Banking Options for Gambling in Taiwan

Depositing and withdrawing money from web parlour via local bank is not an option at all. Local banks and even some local online payment processing operators are not allowed, legally, to process such transactions. Therefore, we are left with some local operators, and international companies:

  • Hipay
  • BlueSnap
  • QHWR/BillriantPay
  • Skrill
  • PayPal
  • Strategic Funding
  • Braintree

Make sure you have access to at least two banking options offered at the parlour’s site. Better have one local and one international. Next, ideally, they have to support instant transaction, and have no hidden fees. Play for real money casino usually earns enough to allow its customers deposit and withdraw without gathering additional fee.

Software providers are your another criterion of safety and reliability of the site. Look for those powered by well-known developers - for example, Microgaming online casino, or RTG online casino. Please keep in mind that, if you access via a mobile phone, some games run better on certain systems. Android online casinos and iOS-compatible platforms are different.

Facts About Taiwan

Formosa may not be the most convenient country for passionate gamblers, and there are no online casino Taiwan for real money, but for sure there are things to love it for. Learn some fun facts about Formosa:

  • all receipts take part in state lottery; funny, but paper bags to collect dog poop on the street also work as receipts. This is done to reduce poop and wastes in the streets
  • the best Chinese movies are never shown in Formosa, because the number of Chinese movies is regulated by quota, and the movies are chosen by random number generator
  • teenagers of Formosa discovered plastic-eating microorganisms that could solve the problem of decaying plastic in the world
  • cat cafes are very popular in the country

FAQ

Unfortunately, Taiwan online casinos are not possible to spot, because operating a web platform for gambling is illegal in the country. Even the top Taiwan online casinos are banned by the government, so, if you would like to play for real money, choose reliable and safe licensed sites operated from abroad.